Print

Branch Diary & Events

For further details on any of the events, please contact the Hon. Secretary. This section is regularly updated - watch for new details of events occurring. If you are eligible, join the Branch and come along to the events. You can be assured of a very warm welcome, great camaraderie and some excellent days out together. We also welcome our many "Friends of the Branch" and ask that they contact the Hon. Secretary if they are interested in attending any of the events.
  
 
Date Event Venue Event Type
Sun 14 May 2017 May 2017 Meeting Hythe Sports and Social Club Branch Meetings
Sun 21 May 2017 Regimental Remembrance Day 2017 (Black Sunday) Horse Guards Parade Parades
Sat 24 Jun 2017 National Armed Forces Day UK wide Of Military Interest
Sat 24 Jun 2017 Hythe Armed Forces Day Parade Hythe High Street Parades
Sun 09 Jul 2017 Grenadier Day 2017 Lille Barracks Of Military Interest
Sun 23 Jul 2017 July 2017 Meeting Hythe Sports and Social Club Branch Meetings
Tue 25 Jul 2017 - Sat 29 Jul 2017 War & Peace Revival The Hop Farm Of Military Interest
Sat 02 Sep 2017 Annual Dinner Royal Temple Yacht Club Dinners & Parties
Sun 17 Sep 2017 September 2017 Meeting Hythe Sports and Social Club Branch Meetings
Sun 05 Nov 2017 Band Concert - Regimental Band and Eynsford Concert Band Pamoja Hall Band Concert
Sun 12 Nov 2017 Armistice Day Parade Hythe War Memorial Parades
Sun 19 Nov 2017 November 2017 Meeting Hythe Sports and Social Club Branch Meetings
Sat 09 Dec 2017 Branch Christmas Function Hythe Sports and Social Club Dinners & Parties
Sun 21 Jan 2018 January 2018 Meeting Hythe Sports and Social Club Branch Meetings
Sun 18 Mar 2018 Branch Annual General Meeting and March Monthly Meeting Hythe Sports and Social Club Branch Meetings
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Regimental Association AGM and Branch Secretaries Meeting Wellington Barracks Association Meetings

Page 1 of 2