Print

Branch Diary & Events

For further details on any of the events, please contact the Hon. Secretary. This section is regularly updated - watch for new details of events occurring. If you are eligible, join the Branch and come along to the events. You can be assured of a very warm welcome, great camaraderie and some excellent days out together. We also welcome our many "Friends of the Branch" and ask that they contact the Hon. Secretary if they are interested in attending any of the events.
  
 
Date Event Venue Event Type
Sat 30 Jun 2018 National Armed Forces Day (NOT A BRANCH EVENT) UK wide Of Military Interest
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Hythe Festival - Grand Parade Hythe High Street Parades
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Hythe Armed Forces Day Parade Hythe High Street Parades
Sun 15 Jul 2018 July 2018 Meeting Hythe Sports and Social Club Branch Meetings
Tue 24 Jul 2018 - Sat 28 Jul 2018 War & Peace Revival (NOT A BRANCH EVENT) The Hop Farm Of Military Interest
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Annual Dinner (70th Anniversary) Royal Temple Yacht Club Dinners & Parties
Sun 16 Sep 2018 September 2018 Meeting Hythe Sports and Social Club Branch Meetings
Sun 11 Nov 2018 Armistice Day Parade Hythe War Memorial Parades
Sun 18 Nov 2018 November 2018 Meeting Hythe Sports and Social Club Branch Meetings
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Branch Christmas Function Hythe Sports and Social Club Dinners & Parties
Sun 20 Jan 2019 January 2019 Meeting Hythe Sports and Social Club Branch Meetings
Sun 17 Mar 2019 Branch Annual General Meeting and March Monthly Meeting Hythe Sports and Social Club Branch Meetings
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Regimental Association AGM and Branch Secretaries Meeting Wellington Barracks Association Meetings
Sun 12 May 2019 May 2019 Meeting Hythe Sports and Social Club Branch Meetings