Print

Branch Diary & Events

For further details on any of the events, please contact the Hon. Secretary. This section is regularly updated - watch for new details of events occurring. If you are eligible, join the Branch and come along to the events. You can be assured of a very warm welcome, great camaraderie and some excellent days out together. We also welcome our many "Friends of the Branch" and ask that they contact the Hon. Secretary if they are interested in attending any of the events.
  
 
Date Event Venue Event Type
Sun 04 Nov 2018 Hythe War Memorial Rededication Hythe War Memorial Parades
Sun 11 Nov 2018 Armistice Day Parade Hythe War Memorial Parades
Sun 18 Nov 2018 November 2018 Meeting Hythe Sports and Social Club Branch Meetings
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Branch Christmas Function Hythe Sports and Social Club Dinners & Parties
Sun 20 Jan 2019 January 2019 Meeting Hythe Sports and Social Club Branch Meetings
Sun 17 Mar 2019 Branch Annual General Meeting and March Monthly Meeting Hythe Sports and Social Club Branch Meetings
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Regimental Association AGM and Branch Secretaries Meeting Wellington Barracks Association Meetings
Sun 12 May 2019 May 2019 Meeting Hythe Sports and Social Club Branch Meetings
Sat 29 Jun 2019 National Armed Forces Day (NOT A BRANCH EVENT) UK wide Of Military Interest
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Grenadier Day 2019 Lille Barracks Of Military Interest
Sun 21 Jul 2019 July 2019 Meeting Hythe Sports and Social Club Branch Meetings
Tue 23 Jul 2019 - Sat 27 Jul 2019 War & Peace Revival (NOT A BRANCH EVENT) The Hop Farm Of Military Interest
Sun 15 Sep 2019 September 2019 Meeting Hythe Sports and Social Club Branch Meetings