Print

Branch Diary & Events

For further details on any of the events, please contact the Hon. Secretary. This section is regularly updated - watch for new details of events occurring. If you are eligible, join the Branch and come along to the events. You can be assured of a very warm welcome, great camaraderie and some excellent days out together. We also welcome our many "Friends of the Branch" and ask that they contact the Hon. Secretary if they are interested in attending any of the events.
  
 
Date Event Venue Event Type
Sun 15 Mar 2020 Branch Annual General Meeting and March Monthly Meeting Hythe Sports and Social Club Branch Meetings
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Regimental Association AGM and Branch Secretary's Meeting Wellington Barracks Association Meetings
Sun 10 May 2020 May 2020 Meeting Hythe Sports and Social Club Branch Meetings
Sun 17 May 2020 Regimental Remembrance Day 2020 (Black Sunday) Horse Guards Parade Parades
Sat 27 Jun 2020 National Armed Forces Day (NOT A BRANCH EVENT) UK wide Of Military Interest
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Hythe Festival Military Parade (NOT A BRANCH EVENT) Hythe High Street Of Military Interest
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Hythe Armed Forces Day (NOT A BRANCH EVENT) Hythe High Street Of Military Interest
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Grenadier Day 2020 Lille Barracks Of Military Interest
Sun 19 Jul 2020 July 2020 Meeting (DATE TO BE REVISED DUE TO CLASH WITH GRENADIER DAY) Hythe Sports and Social Club Branch Meetings
Tue 28 Jul 2020 - Sat 01 Aug 2020 War & Peace Revival (NOT A BRANCH EVENT) The Hop Farm Of Military Interest
Sun 20 Sep 2020 September 2020 Meeting Hythe Sports and Social Club Branch Meetings
Sun 08 Nov 2020 Armistice Day Parade 2020 Hythe War Memorial Parades
Sun 15 Nov 2020 November 2020 Meeting Hythe Sports and Social Club Branch Meetings
Sat 12 Dec 2020 Branch Christmas Function 2020 Hythe Sports and Social Club Dinners & Parties
Sun 17 Jan 2021 January 2021 Meeting (PROVISIONAL DATE) Hythe Sports and Social Club Branch Meetings